If you would like to contact us please email, write or phone using the contacts below. 

Address

King's School, Hangleton Way, Hove, BN3 8BN

Telephone

01273 840004

Email

General inquiries should be directed to: admin@kingsschoolhove.org.uk 

Direct email addresses for members of staff or departments can be found below

Governing Body

To contact the chair of the governing body please write to Katherine Laux (at the above address) or email her at admin@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

Anonymous Feedback

If you wish to provide anonymous feedback to the school on any matter, you are welcome to do so via the link at the bottom of this page. 

Email

To contact the school office, or if you are not sure who to direct your message to, please email admin@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

For matters relating to attendance, including requests for absence, please email attendance@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

Finance enquiries, including questions about free school meals and trips should be directed to: finance@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

For matters relating to exams, please email exams@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

 

To contact the Senior Leadership Team

The Headteacher, Mrs Price, can be contacted via: head@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

The Deputy Headteachers, Mr Cooke (Curriculum) and Ms Lowney (Pastoral) can be contacted via: d.cooke@kingsschoolhove.org.uk and m.lowney@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher Ms Vincent can be contacted via: k.vincent@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

The school's SENDCo, Assistant Headteacher Mr Walker, can be contacted via: sendco@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

 

To contact a subject teacher 

English english@kingsschoolhove.org.uk Art, Drama and Music arts@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Mathematics maths@kingsschoolhove.org.uk Business Studies business@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Science science@kingsschoolhove.org.uk Computing computing@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages mfl@kingsschoolhove.org.uk Design Technology dt@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Religion and Philosophy rp@kingsschoolhove.org.uk Geography geography@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
History history@kingsschoolhove.org.uk PE pe@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

 

To contact a Head of Year 

Head of Year 7 (Ms Staples) headofyear7@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Head of Year 8 (Mr Jenkins) headofyear8@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Head of Year 9 (Mrs Weir) headofyear9@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Head of Year 10 (Mr Parker-Sibun) headofyear10@kingsschoolhove.org.uk
Head of Year 11 (Ms Goldstein) headofyear11@kingsschoolhove.org.uk

 

 Feedback Form

Parents/carers, students, staff and members of the public are also welcome to use the online form linked below to submit anonymous feedback on any element of the school. Submissions to the form will be reviewed by the Senior Leadership Team once a term. 

 

 

 

Login